Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Yukon Public Schools LogoYukon Public Schools

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Ranchwood Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty >


Ajax Loading Image



*To e-mail your teacher type: first name.last name@yukonps.com
* To view the teacher's website or email click on the names that are red text. 

PreK Music Art Principal

Katie Ealey
Michele Olson,aide

Elizabeth Wilson
Nancy Novosad, aide

Kandy Myers Shelly Dent Kristin Lipe
Kindergarten ELL Physical Education Reading Specialist
Amanda Huffman
Colleen Iasiello
Morgan Ross
Ashley Wilkening
Marty Long Jake Argraves Marci White
Marcy Miller
First Grade Counselor Media Gifted Education

Abby Chambers
Kayce Davis 
Renae McGregor
Tiffany Rush

Suzy Biggs  Chris Trash Amy Wingard
Second Grade Secretaries Resource Open Door 
Sarah Kliewer
Kellie Stennis 
Debbie Yeagley 
Joanne Steward
Sharrie Ball

Cathy Miller
Tasha Smith, Aide

Debbie Williams
Kristina Beshears, Aide

Tiffany Cring
Third Grade Custodian Speech  
Sheila Beam
Shelley Erdman
Stacia Grba
Glenna Metzler
David Woolf
Ray Perry
Marj Nichelson  
Cafeteria Playground    

Lillie Nottingham, Mgr.
Sandy Hickman
JoAnn Perry
Chong Mi Holiday
Jerry Goodman

Margie Zapatka

Holly Farmer 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Yukon Public Schools600 Maple StreetYukon, OK  73099

405-354-2587Fax: 405-354-4208

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top