Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Yukon Public Schools LogoYukon Public Schools

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Fine Arts > breadcrumbs: Middle School Fine Arts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Fine Arts

"At Yukon Middle School we are so proud of our Visual and Performing Arts.  With choices ranging from Vocal Music or Band to Theater Production all the way to Advanced Art and Stagecraft, our Fine Arts programs provide a way for our students to get involved in school and learn to express themselves.  The enrichment of being involved in one of these programs goes far beyond the classroom walls.  Check out everything we have to offer here at YMS!"

-Diana Lebsack
 YMS Principal

________________________________________________________________

ART & ADVANCED ART

Hannah Smith, 6th & 7th Grade Art Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630 x1881
hannah.smith@yukonps.com


Jeanette Bechtol, 7th & 8th Grade and Advanced Art Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630 x1749
jeanette.bechtol@yukonps.com

________________________________________________________________

BANDS

Darnell Zook, Director of Bands/Instrumental Music Coordinator
Yukon High School
1777 S Yukon Parkway
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-6692 x2619
darnell.zook@yukonps.com

Toni Myers, Percussion Coordinator/Director - Jazz Band
Yukon High School
1777 S Yukon Parkway
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-6692 x2634
toni.myers@yukonps.com

Kyle Thompson, Assistant Band Director
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-6692 x1723
kyle.thompson@yukonps.com

Sean Gartner, Assistant Band Director
Yukon High School
1777 S Yukon Parkway
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-6692 x2764
sean.gartner@yukonps.com

Erin Milatz, Assistant Band Director
Yukon High School
1777 S Yukon Parkway
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-6692 x2790
erin.milatz@yukonps.com

________________________________________________________________

CHOIR

Tami Lewis, Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630 x1867
tami.lewis@yukonps.com

Judy Dinkel, Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630 x1868
judy.dinkel@yukonps.com

________________________________________________________________

DRAMA

Kwantu Cammon - Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630
kwantu.cammon@yukonps.com

________________________________________________________________

STAGECRAFT

 

Tony Travis, Instructor/Assistant Director 
Yukon Fine Arts Center 
850 Yukon Avenue 
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 354-8356 x 3
tony.travis@yukonps.com 

Wes McAtee, Director 
Yukon Fine Arts Center
850 Yukon Ave.
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 354-8356 x2
wes.mcatee@yukonps.com

________________________________________________________________

THEATRE PRODUCTION

Kwantu Cammon - Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630
kwantu.cammon@yukonps.com

Tami Lewis, Instructor 
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099 
405 350-2630 x1867
tami.lewis@yukonps.com

View Entire Month

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Yukon Public Schools600 Maple StreetYukon, OK  73099

405-354-2587Fax: 405-354-4208

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top