Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Yukon Public Schools LogoYukon Public Schools

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Special Services > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

 

 Executive Director
 

Inserted Image

   

    Lynette Thompson, Ph.D

    lynette.thompson@yukonps.com 

    350-1341, ext. 1033

 

 

 Assistant Director
 

Inserted Image

 

    Amy Beams

    amy.beams@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1035

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Inserted Image

   

    Donna McGee

    donna.mcgee@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1005

 

     

       Secretary 

Inserted Image 

    Toni Mowers

    toni.mowers@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1007 

 

   

School Psychologists/Psychometrists:

 

Inserted Image  

    Danielle Torres

    danielle.torres@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1046

    Yukon High School

 

 

 

Inserted Image

   

    Stacey Paddock

    stacey.paddock@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1045

    Yukon Middle School

 

 

 

Inserted Image

    

    Angela Fletcher

    angela.fletcher@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1016

    Skyview & Central Elementary

 

 

 

Inserted Image

    

    Kris Edwards

    kris.edwards@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1008

    Myers, Early Childhood, Private Schools

 

 

 

Inserted Image

    

    Margarita Mingura

‚Äč    margarita.mingura@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1037

    Lakeview & Shedeck Elementary

 

 

 

 

Inserted Image

    

    Makenzie LoBaugh

    makenzie.LoBaugh@yukonps.com

    350-1341, ext. 1047

    Independence & Ranchwood Elementary

 

                                             

                                    Landy Kilhoffer

                                    landy.kilhoffer@yukonps.com

                                    350-1341, ext. 1062

                                    Surrey Hills & Parkland Elementary

                                                           

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Yukon Public Schools600 Maple StreetYukon, OK  73099

405-354-2587Fax: 405-354-4208

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top