Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Yukon Public Schools LogoYukon Public Schools

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Skyview Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Information

Principal


Office


Counselor


Library

Carla Smith

Shannon Dutton

Becky Bish

becky.bish@yukonps.com

Katie Harder

katie.harder@yukonps.com

Jamie Rundle

jamie.rundle@yukonps.com

Mary Moore

mary.moore@yukonps.com 

Music


P.E. 


STEM


Art


Charissa Spruill

charissa.spruill@yukonps.com
 

Aaron Rios

aaron.rios@yukonps.com 

Crystal Butcher

crystal.butcher@yukonps.com

Autumn Wood
autumn.wood@yukonps.com

ELL


Special Education


Reading


 

Speech


Marty Long

marty.long@yukonps.com

Loy Williams

loy.williams@yukonps.com 

Jackie Duncan

jackie.duncan@yukonps.com

Mandy McDaniel

mandy.mcdaniel@yukonps.com

Amy Walters

amy.walters@yukonps.com

Meredith Smith

meredith.smith@yukonps.com

Melanie Yetter

melanie.yetter@yukonps.com

Lindsey Koelsch

lindsey.koelsch@yukonps.com

Pre-K


Kindergarten


1st Grade


2nd Grade


Linda Brinkley

Jill Leonard

Sara Newton

Megan Simpson

Erica Blystone

Kayla Shockley

Tracy Sparkman

Emma Riggs

Lindy Waters

Cheryl Drake

Alice Manney

Cathy Smith

Emily White

Amy Jandebeur

 

Elaine Green

Christy Kramp

Julie Lee

Jennifer Moon

Jessica Purdum

Kim Patton

3rd Grade


 

   

Nicole Gifford

Kim Lorett

Gene Oxford

Lisa Robinson

Tim Adomyetz

     
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Yukon Public Schools600 Maple StreetYukon, OK  73099

405-354-2587Fax: 405-354-4208

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top