Yukon Public Schools consists of seven K-3 elementary schools, two 4th/5th elementary schools, one middle school housed on two adjoining campuses and one high school campus.  Our student population is in excess of 7,800 students, which continues to increase annually.   

K -3 Elementary Schools  

Central Elementary School

 


Robin Russell, Principal
robin.russell@yukonps.com

300 South 9th
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 354-2501
Fax: (405) 354-2502
 
Visit Our Page

Shedeck Elementary School



Mark Park, Principal
mark.park@yukonps.com

2100 South Holly
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 354-6601
Fax: (405) 354-6602 
Visit Our Page
Myers Elementary School
    


Ron Brummett, Principal
ron.brummett@yukonps.com

1200 South 1st
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 354-5252
Fax: (405) 354-5253 
Visit Our Page

Skyview Elementary School



Carla Smith, Principal
carla.smith@yukonps.com

650 S. Yukon Parkway 
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 354-4852
Fax: (405) 354-4853
Visit Our Page
Parkland Elementary School



Lance Haggard, Principal
lance.haggard@yukonps.com 

2201 South Cornwell
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 354-7786
Fax: (405) 354-2327 
Visit Our Page

Surrey Hills Elementary School   
     


Maggie Sander, Principal

maggie.sander@yukonps.com


10700 Hastings Avenue
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 373-1973
Fax: (405) 373-2021
Visit Our Page

 
Ranchwood Elementary School


Kristin Kilpatrick, Principal
kristin.kilpatrick@yukonps.com

607 Annawood Dr.
Yukon, Oklahoma  73099
Phone: 405-354-6616
 
 
4th - 5th Elementary Schools 


Independence Elementary
4th-5th



Roni McKee, Principal
roni.mckee@yukonps.com

500 East Vandament
Yukon, Oklahoma  73099
Phone: (405) 265-1352
Fax: (405) 265-1353
Visit Our Page
Lakeview Elementary
4th-5th



Scott Hein, Principal
scott.hein@yukonps.com

872 S. Yukon Parkway
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 
Phone: (405) 265-1342
Fax: (405) 265-1343
Visit Our Page

Secondary Schools


Yukon Middle School
6th - 8th



Cecil Bowles, Principal
cecil.bowles@yukonps.com

801 Garth Brooks Blvd.
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099

6th Grade
Phone: (405) 350-2630 [6th]
Fax:      (405) 350-2632

7th/8th Grade
Phone: (405) 354-5274
Fax:      (405) 354-0921
Visit Our Page

Yukon High School
9th - 12th

                         
   
      

Melissa Barlow, Principal
melissa.barlow@yukonps.com

1777 S. Yukon Parkway
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Phone: (405) 354-6692
Fax: (405) 354-8411
Visit Our Page

YALE: 9 - 12
Yukon Alternative Learning Education


Jody Pendleton, Principal
jody.pendleton@yukonps.com


946 Poplar
Yukon, OK 73099
405-350-2650

Visit Our Page